Fiction Novel Eight Perfect Murder

Daftar Isi [Tampil]
Cover Fiction Novel

Fiction Novel Eight Perfect Murder

Peter Swanson
About Aouthor

PETER SWANSON is the author of six novels, including The Kind Worth Killing, winner of the New England Society Book Award, and finalist for the CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger; Her Every Fear, an NPR book of the year; and Before She Knew Him. His books have been translated into thirty languages, and his stories, poetry, and features have appeared in Asimov’s Science Fiction, The Atlantic, Measure, The Guardian (UK), The Strand Magazine, and Yankee magazine. He lives outside of Boston, where he is at work on his next novel.

Download EPUB

Berlangganan update artikel terbaru via email:

0 Response to "Fiction Novel Eight Perfect Murder"

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel